Residential Street Aerial View

Located in High River serving High River, Calgary and Lethbridge

(403) 650-2860 | (403) 315-9692

Client Testimonials

December 13, 2019

Mel is very thorough and great about answering any questions. I would definitely recommend them! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and well priced.

Ashley

August 26, 2019

Mel was fantastic to work with and very thorough in his inspection. He was also excellent at explaining things to me when I didn’t understand technical terms. I would highly recommend him!

Sharon B.

July 5, 2019

JULY 5 2019. We found Mel to be excellant and through in his home inspection. He throughly explained everything he did and was very knowledgeable. Very honest. We would recommend to to anyone him.

Dave and Audrey

April 20, 2018

I was very pleased with the friendly and professional service I received from Mel. He was very prompt in responding to my calls and extremely accommodating to my ever changing schedule. Mel was thorough and happy to answer any questions I had during the inspection. I would be pleased to recommend Mel. Thanks Mel for going above and beyond

TdV

January 30, 2018

Mel You are a wonderful home inspector and you were so helpful walking me through all aspects of my new home. You go above and beyond. I was able to call you even when I had a question about the location of my outside tap shutoff after I moved in and you were extremely helpful.

D.B

November 28, 2017

Anyone looking for a Home Inspection!!! We are more than satisfied with the service we received form Mel. He was very patient with us, as this was our first time utilizing such a service. He was also extremely prompt and efficient. He went over everything very thoughly and answered any and all questions we had. Very experienced and honest man! Thank you for a great experience Mel. We highly recommend using A Trained Eye!!!

E.M.

October 22, 2017

Mel was very accommodating and professional and scheduled the inspection that worked best for both us and the sellers. During the second half of the inspection he took the time to explain things and answer any questions we had. Mel was VERY respective of the sellers house and belongings insuring the house was left as it was found, NOT the case with the inspection done on our house. If you want detailed and quality inspection then A Trained Eye is the company!!!

Fire 6660

November 10, 2014

You were professional and gave us the information we needed to get quotes done on the things you found wrong with the home. In the long run you saved us money$$$ because we were able to tie the upgrades needed into the mortgage before we signed anything. Saved us paying almost $30,000 out of our pocket upfront. Thank you!!

A.K.

November 1, 2014

Very friendly and professional. Went above and beyond what was required.

J.U.

October 26, 2014

Pete was very friendly and thorough. He explained every aspect of the inspection.

S.W.

Downtown Metropolitan Aerial View